TWB: Adult Ballet

Date: 
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm

This is a mixed-level ballet technique class taught by a Washington Ballet faculty member!

Drop-in rates are $12. If you are a resident of 20020 or 20032 (with a valid ID), THEARC employee, or TWB@THEARC parent, drop-in rates are $6. Don't want to pay every time you attend class? No sweat! Ask about our class card options!

For more information about TWB Adult Classes, please visit www.washingtonballet.org or call 202-889-8150.

Program: 
Adult Classes
Subject: 
Recreation
Age: 
Adult
Cost: 
Paid