Education

TWB: Adult Zumba

Date: 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Ditch the workout, join the party!! Latin Dance-Fitness fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves to create a dynamic fitness program that will blow you away!

Program: 
Adult Classes
Subject: 
Arts
Subject: 
Education
Subject: 
Recreation
Age: 
Teen
Age: 
Adult
Age: 
Senior
Cost: 
Paid

TWB: Adult Zumba

Date: 
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Ditch the workout, join the party!! Latin Dance-Fitness fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves to create a dynamic fitness program that will blow you away!

Program: 
Adult Classes
Subject: 
Arts
Subject: 
Education
Subject: 
Recreation
Age: 
Teen
Age: 
Adult
Age: 
Senior
Cost: 
Paid

TWB: Zumba Class

Date: 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Date: 
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Ditch the workout, join the party!! Latin Dance-Fitness fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves to create a dynamic fitness program that will blow you away!

Program: 
Adult Classes
Subject: 
Arts
Subject: 
Education
Subject: 
Recreation
Age: 
Teen
Age: 
Adult
Age: 
Senior
Cost: 
Paid

TWB: Adult Zumba

Date: 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Recital Hall

Adult Zumba

Location: Recital Hall

Ditch the workout, join the party!! Latin Dance-Fitness fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves to create a dynamic fitness program that will blow you away!

Subject: 
Arts
Subject: 
Education
Subject: 
Recreation
Age: 
Teen
Age: 
Adult
Age: 
Senior
Cost: 
Paid

TWB: Adult Zumba

Date: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Recital Hall

Adult Zumba

Location: Recital Hall

Subject: 
Arts
Subject: 
Education
Subject: 
Recreation
Age: 
Teen
Age: 
Adult
Age: 
Senior
Cost: 
Paid

TWB: Adult Zumba

Date: 
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Location: 
Recital Hall

Adult Zumba

Location: Recital Hall

Ditch the workout, join the party!! Latin Dance-Fitness fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves to create a dynamic fitness program that will blow you away!

Program: 
Adult Classes
Subject: 
Arts
Subject: 
Education
Subject: 
Recreation
Age: 
Teen
Age: 
Adult
Age: 
Senior
Cost: 
Paid

TWB: Adult Yoga

Date: 
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Recital Hall

Adult Yoga 

Location: Recital Hall

Vinyasa Yoga is a practice where postures or asanas are connected through the breath for a transformative and balancing effect. It builds heat, endurance, flexibility, strength.

Program: 
Adult Classes
Subject: 
Arts
Subject: 
Education
Age: 
Teen
Age: 
Adult
Age: 
Senior
Cost: 
Paid

TWB: Adult Yoga

Date: 
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Recital Hall

Adult Yoga 

Location: Recital Hall

Vinyasa Yoga is a practice where postures or asanas are connected through the breath for a transformative and balancing effect. It builds heat, endurance, flexibility, strength.

Program: 
Adult Classes
Subject: 
Arts
Subject: 
Education
Age: 
Teen
Age: 
Adult
Age: 
Senior
Cost: 
Paid

TWB: Adult Yoga

Date: 
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Recital Hall

Adult Yoga 

Location: Recital Hall

Vinyasa Yoga is a practice where postures or asanas are connected through the breath for a transformative and balancing effect. It builds heat, endurance, flexibility, strength.

Program: 
Adult Classes
Subject: 
Arts
Subject: 
Education
Age: 
Teen
Age: 
Adult
Age: 
Senior
Cost: 
Paid

TWB: Adult Yoga

Date: 
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Date: 
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Recital Hall

Adult Yoga 

Location: Recital Hall

Vinyasa Yoga is a practice where postures or asanas are connected through the breath for a transformative and balancing effect. It builds heat, endurance, flexibility, strength.

Program: 
Adult Classes
Subject: 
Arts
Subject: 
Education
Age: 
Teen
Age: 
Adult
Cost: 
Paid