Staff Listing

Building Bridges Across The River at THEARC Staff

Building Bridges Across the River (BBAR) is a nonprofit organization dedicated to providing Ward 7 and Ward 8 children and adults access to quality programs and services. BBAR projects include the 11th Street Bridge Park, THEARC Farm, THEARC Theater and the Skyland Workforce Center.

EXECUTIVE

Rahsaan Bernard

Executive Director

(202) 889-5901 x104

rbernard@thearcdc.org

 

Amy Kriz

Chief Financial Officer

(202) 889.5901 x112

 

Skip McMahon

Co-Founder

(202) 889-5901 x100

smcmahon@thearcdc.org

 

Nolvert Garcia

Facilities Supervisor & Theater Technical Director

(202) 889-5901 x201

ngarcia@thearcdc.org

 

Kimberly E. Douglas

Director of Theater Operations & Programming

(202) 889-5901 x200

kdouglas@thearcdc.org

 

Nikki Peele

Director of Marketing & Community Engagement

(202) 889-5901 x110

npeele@thearcdc.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Charlene Jones

Office Manager

(202) 889-5901 x103

cjones@thearcdc.org

 

Chanta Svay

Controller

(202) 889-5901 x110

chantasvay@thearcdc.org

 

Leslie Hamburger

Development Associate

LHamburger@thearcdc.org

11TH STREET BRIDGE PARK

A project of Building Bridges Across the River

 

Scott Kratz

Director

(202) 889-5901 x204

scott@bridgepark.org

 

Irfana Jetha Noorani

Deputy Director

(202) 889-5901 x205

irfana@bridgepark.org

 

Vaughn Perry

Equitable Development Manager

(202) 889-5901 x208

vaughn@bridgepark.org

 

Jessica G. Smith

Communications and Community Engagement Manager

(202) 889-5901 x207

Jessica@bridgepark.org

THEARC THEATER

Mark MackFitzhugh

Production Manager

mmackFitzhugh@thearcdc.org

 

Joyce Milford

Theater Program Manager

(202) 889-5901 x220

jmilford@thearcdc.org